Mr. Joseph – All Mr. Joseph Mix 08/2009

MrJoseph August2009Mix by fizzyliquid

This is a set from Mr. Joesph of upcoming releases,unsigned tracks and dubs. The set is full of liquid goodness and helps to soldify the new Fizzy Beats Labels precense in the dnb community. Check for these tracks to be forthcoming on Ennex, Addition, Good Looking, Influence Records and of course the new founded Fizzy Beats Label.

01. Necessary (Ennex Records)
02. Say Yes – unsigned
03. Insecure Girl – unsigned
04. Fields of Gold – dub
05. How We Get Down – unsigned
06. Orange Moon – dub
07. 4am – unsigned (Mr Joseph, Showa & Leks)
08. So High – Fizzy Beats
09. Bye Bye Blues – Good Looking Records
10. Sexy Lady – Fizzy Beats
11. Nobody Knows My Name – unsigned (Mr Joseph & Diamond Eye)
12. Loving Natty Dread – unsigned
13. Back On Earth – Influence records
14. Becoming a memory – unsigned
15. My Version – dub
16. Children Of Jah (Mr Joseph & Diamond Eye)

17. Dub lovin – dub
18. The Error – dub
19. Chi Flow – unsigned
20. No Business Here – unsigned
21. Who’s The Bad Man – unsigned


Optx is Carlos Villarreal a dj/producer from South Texas. Fast paced city rhythms, slow rising country breaks and rolling coast line bass are what comprise his sound. Optx brings the soulful side of music from Hip-hop, Jungle and all genres in-between.
From international bookings to local stomping grounds Optx comes correct with the beats and vibe.

One reply on “Mr. Joseph – All Mr. Joseph Mix 08/2009”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *