Redco Promotional Mix: August 2009

Download the mix


01 Nphonix & Logical – Antigravity (Subtitles)
02 Receptor – Rhyno (Breed12Inches)
03 Redco – Naspar VIP (Tilt T-FILE-LP001)
04 Cinkoz – New Element (Urban Bass Recs Dub)
05 Maztek – Funk Me Hard (Subculture Dub)
06 Redco – Data (TiM Dub)
07 Two Fingers Feat Sway – That Girl (Spor Remix) (Big Dada)
08 Hightech & Nickbee – Crush (Dub)
09 Redco – False VIP (Tilt T-FILE-LP001)
10 BTK – Ectoplasma (Dub)
11 Muffler – Dirrrty (SighCo)
12 Phace and Misanthrop – Fortune (Subtitles)
13 Redco – Subsense (Tilt T-FILE-LP001)
14 Spor – Some Other Funk (Lifted)
15 Aeph – Crucifix Lane (Flight)
16 Silent Extent – Falling Down (No Money & BTK Remix) (Close2Death Dub)
17 Redco – Shield (Dub)
18 Muffler – Melodrama (Dub)


Optx is Carlos Villarreal a dj/producer from South Texas. Fast paced city rhythms, slow rising country breaks and rolling coast line bass are what comprise his sound. Optx brings the soulful side of music from Hip-hop, Jungle and all genres in-between.
From international bookings to local stomping grounds Optx comes correct with the beats and vibe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *